If for any reason you need to remove or delete your BuildPro account you can do so easily from within your profile page. On the ‘Profile Details’ page you will find the Delete Account option on the top right hand side of your page.
Once you click on the delete account option you will be asked to confirm your decision to delete your account. Once YES if selected here your account will be permanently deleted from the BuildPro website.
All your information, comments and contact details will be deleted along with your account and this information will not be available if you decide to set up your account again.